The following Psychology lecturers and demonstrators have office hours advertised on this system.

Wakefield Morys-Carter

Google Calendar Appointments

Anna Barnett
Aspa Paltoglou
Ben Kenward
Dalena Van Heugten - Van Der Kloet
Emma Davies
Kate Wilmut
Laura Jenkins
Morag MacLean
Nayeli Gonzalez-Gomez
Nichola Stuart
Olivia Afonso
Sarah Camp
Vince Connelly

If you wish to cancel an appointment, please use this form.

Your student number

Appointment code (from confirmation email):

Message (optional)

Click HERE for the Office Hours Administration page.